The Committee

The Environmental Defenders' Office (ACT) is an incorporated association which is governed by rules of association. The strategic direction of the EDO is set by an elected committee, which meets bi-monthly. The current committee members are:

Chairperson: Roland Manderson
Deputy chairperson: Julia Pitts
Secretary: Susan Bell
Treasurer: Lee Nelson
Public Officer: Jason Parsons

Committee members:
Kasy Chambers
Deborah Nesbitt
Gabrielle Nelson
Karl Goiser

Camilla Taylor - CEO/Solicitor
Jason Parsons - Administration

Donate Subscribe to our Newsletter Contact Us


get updates