Who We Are


EDO ACT maintains a small contingent of permeant staff, responsible for the day-to-day operations of the organisation. This includes the Principal Solicitor, responsible for the preparation of legal advice and information, as well as the coordination of volunteers and support staff.

The Committee

The committee of EDO ACT sets the strategic direction of the organisation. Members of the committee are elected by the members of EDO ACT each year at the Annual General Meeting.

Donate Become a Member Volunteer


get updates